What Our Patients Are Saying

Christensen Orthodontics is located in Kansas City north of the Missouri River in the Zona Rosa Retail Center. Our orthodontist, Dr. David Christensen, provides exceptional service at affordable prices. Our entire staff is dedicated to patient comfort and satisfaction. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by providing the best possible healthcare at an affordable price. If you're unsatisfied with your current smile or crooked teeth, contact us to schedule a free orthodontic exam.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 210

"Very thorough and informative. Sweet staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I only have wonderful things to say about my visit with this office and the staff. Everyone was very informative and willing to answer all of my questions and address concerns."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Christensen and his staff are professional with quality service."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great group of staff and orthodontists! Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"I didn’t realize there were two doctor Christensen’s. Very happy with both of them. Both professional and courteous with both my kids with braces. We will be taking our third child here soon!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love the office. The entire staff is great. Love the decorations for Halloween."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and caring office"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! Very friendly staff who went above and beyond today! Detail oriented and clear treatment plans made it easy to understand! I’m excited to have braces and feel I made the right decision with Christensen!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys did awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Christensen was the less invasive way to go after consulting with various Orthodontists for my daughter. It was also less expensive with our insurance compared to other offices. They also only do the Damon braces which I was a fan of. The staff is so welcoming and patient. Everyone is really nice and they made sure my daughter was comfortable. She loves that she gets to participate in smile points and earn gift cards. Overall it was an excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Everyone here is so nice and I am glad I got my braces here"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole office is friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is relaxed but fun. Jacob is really looking forward to seeing his smile change! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Long journey, would do it again with this group!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Everyone was super nice and did whatever the could to make the braces comfortable and my smile beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Everyone is super nice and does whatever they can to make me have a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office! They go above and beyond to help with scheduling appointments and takes time to get to know their patients. The technology used is also very convenient and makes the process efficient for our busy family."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"You did what my parents pay you to do."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing everything worked perfectly and I feel comfortable as ever"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love it the people are amazing and everyone make sure it’s so easy thanks"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Such a positive experience getting braces on. Dr. Dave and the staff were very kind, sensitive, and calmed any nerves Piper had. The best part was when Dr. Dave texted later that evening to see how she was doing and offered to be available anytime including weekends to help with pain or other needs. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2018
"Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I was nervous, but they helped me get through the first time getting braces. It was quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"Amy was very nice and was very gentle today. i love christensen."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Very quick and super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Super nice and helpful. Always asked how I was doing and gave me great tips and suggestions!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience so far. Great team of professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Putting on the braces did not take nearly as long as I thought and I wasn’t in any pain at all"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is very friendly, and both doctors work as a team to facilitate a successful and smooth placement. We are so glad we made the choice to come to this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Let’s just start off by saying that Dr. Christensen and his team are very professional and friendly. I couldn’t have chosen a better place than Christensen Orthodontics at the Zona Rosa location. They take care of you from the moment you walk in until you leave. Every single person are highly trained professionals and know how to care for their patients.

I’m not surprised that Dr. Christensen is a perfectionist, but he really has an artistic eye to get you that perfect smile you’ve always wanted. He is very encouraging throughout your journey, especially for someone like me who felt silly getting braces in my mid 20’s at the beginning of her career. Dr. C really heard me out and knew I had a wedding approaching around the corner. My end goal was to get them off before my wedding. Well, he made it happen!

Dr. David Christensen’s brother, Dr. Jared Christensen also joined the team and I had the opportunity to meet him on my final visit to get the Damon braces off. He too has an eye for perfect teeth.

Again, thank you so much to Dr. C and his team! Now I’m ready for my wedding that is 1 1/2 months away! P.S. Damon Braces is the way to go!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"After a wonderful evaluation at Christensen Orthodontics, we decided to get our child's braces here and today was the first day and I can already tell that it's going to be a great experience! All smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Did a great job! I was having trouble with my gag reflexes, but they found an alternative that worked for me. Efficient, comfortable braces, made me feel important and welcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Super impressed with this practice. I was referred by my dentist as he thought my jaw issues might be a little difficult to tackle. Dr. Christensen gave me so many options of treatments we could do and I am very impressed with the technology. Very polite staff. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"The staff and doctors are very professional and so nice. I highly recommend this office. And my braces look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Great staff! Comfort for the patient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything ran very smoothly for our daughter today. Dr. Christensen did a great job helping her feel comfortable and all of the workers are incredibly friendly. It made for a fantastic experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"It was very good. The staff was nice. It didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would. The place was nice. Ya"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased thus far."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly staff! They make it fun for the kids. We just started our journey today with them but I’m impressed so far!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"What a great staff! As much of a hard time we give them they have always treated us well."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful first experience. The staff was exceptionally nice and super informative. Dr. Christensen really made my son feel comfortable and confident in what his future held when in came to his oral health care. We are excited to begin this journey!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very easy process! Very enjoyable people! Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018

ME

Facebook Verified
"Faster than expected"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 210

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com